216 Fresno Pl Ne, Calgary

$309,888

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,107 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

OPEN HOUSE, SUNDAY, Sept. 22, 2019, b/w 1:00 - 3:00pm! Very affordable 3 bedroom single house in the community of Monterey Park. Amazingly clean and in mint condition! Fully finished basement. Just recently updated flooring, new laminate in the main floor and newly installed carpet from staircase to upper floor. Freshly painted... Ready to move-in. Close to a lot of amenities. Best value in the community!

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256816
Price$309,888
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,107
Acres0.09
Year Built1995
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMonterey Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 6Y3
Amenities
ParkingFront Drive Access
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, Fenced, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market196
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256816 is a 1107sqft 2 Storey located at 216 Fresno Pl Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 216 Fresno Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta

4231 58 St Ne
New Listing

4231 58 St Ne, Calgary

$269,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 713 Sf

MLS® # C4281336

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
6036 Pinecrest Wy Ne
New Listing

6036 Pinecrest Wy Ne, Calgary

$310,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # C4281194

HOMELIFE CITYSCAPE REAL ESTATE
3424 Temple Wy Ne
Open House

3424 Temple Wy Ne, Calgary

$366,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,095 Sf

MLS® # C4265443

RE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

216 Fresno Pl Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1995, and approximately 1,107 square feet in size, MLS® C4256816 is currently listed for $309,888. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.