10 Pekisko Rd Sw, High River

$182,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,079 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Freshly painted, with new flooring,Very clean and bright three bedroom backing home onto a quiet park area. This home is in great shape and has an excellent floorplan with a large living room and a kitchen / dining room with patio doors that open to the fenced back yard. There are one and one-half baths and a full basement. Condo fees are low, and it is in a really nice quiet area.

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266119
Price$182,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,079
Acres0.00
Year Built1978
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1C6
Amenities
AmenitiesStorage
FeaturesVinyl Windows, Deck, Workshop
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Cement or Paved
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Fenced, Park/Reserve

Additional Information
Days on Market146
Condo Fee$125
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266119 is a 1079sqft 2 Storey located at 10 Pekisko Rd Sw in High River, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Pekisko Rd Sw, High River, Alberta

1103 Eagleview Pl Nw
New Listing

1103 Eagleview Pl Nw, High River

$149,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 829 Sf

MLS® # C4282288

PRAIRIE MANAGEMENT & REALTY INC.
#8 50 8 Av Se

#8 50 8 Av Se, High River

$182,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 571 Sf

MLS® # C4281633

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE
#1 50 8 Av Se

#1 50 8 Av Se, High River

$179,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 547 Sf

MLS® # C4280166

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

10 Pekisko Rd Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in High River. Built in 1978, and approximately 1,079 square feet in size, MLS® C4266119 is currently listed for $182,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.