247 Prestwick Acres Ln Se, Calgary

$262,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,089 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Spacious, Open Plan in this beautifully maintained three bedroom home with fenced yard backing to green space. Upgrades include high end laminate flooring on main level & built in cabinetry, shelving and crown molding. Den/Computer Room & three bedrooms up also boast crown molding and built in shelving, maximizing the use of space, as well as adding an elegant touch throughout. Over sized, dry walled & painted single garage. All this close to schools, shopping and Recreation. Truly a 10/10! Book your appointment today!

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270046
Price$262,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,089
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMcKenzie Towne
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2Z 3Y2
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesFenced
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market130
HOA Fees220.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Condo Fee$287
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CANYON CREEK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270046 is a 1089sqft 2 Storey located at 247 Prestwick Acres Ln Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 247 Prestwick Acres Ln Se, Calgary, Alberta

233 Mckenzie Towne Li Se
New Listing

233 Mckenzie Towne Li Se, Calgary

$324,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,108 Sf

MLS® # C4264141

RE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
1114 Mckenzie Towne Ro Se
New Listing

1114 Mckenzie Towne Ro Se, Calgary

$244,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 774 Sf

MLS® # C4283155

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
232 Copperstone Cv Se
New Listing

232 Copperstone Cv Se, Calgary

$309,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,360 Sf

MLS® # C4282853

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

247 Prestwick Acres Ln Se , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2000, and approximately 1,089 square feet in size, MLS® C4270046 is currently listed for $262,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.