#102 8 Prestwick Pond Tc Se, Calgary

$199,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
846 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Amazing corner 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit with a HUGE west facing patio area in desirable McKenzie Towne!! This unit is so well designed with large open living space indoors including 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. The kitchen is bright and perfect for entertaining.
There is a north facing patio off the dining room perfect for the hot evenings to enjoy or for your bbq, and an additional HUGE terrace patio off the west side for all your summer entertaining dreams!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267832
Price$199,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage846
Acres0.00
Year Built2001
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMcKenzie Towne
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2Z 4P3
Amenities
FeaturesBalcony, Deck
Parking Spaces1
# of Garages1
Amenities

Elevator Passenger, Party Room, Playground, Security Door, Visitor Parking

Parking

Stall, Single Indoor, Parkade, Underground

Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
Exterior FeaturesCorner, Private Setting
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market130
HOA Fees220.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Condo Fee$565
Listing Details
OfficeCentury 21 PowerRealty.ca
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267832 is a 846sqft Single Level Apartment located at #102 8 Prestwick Pond Tc Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #102 8 Prestwick Pond Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta

#1422 4975 130 Av Se
New Listing

#1422 4975 130 Av Se, Calgary

$189,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 870 Sf

MLS® # C4282474

EXP REALTY
#2206 99 Copperstone Pa Se

#2206 99 Copperstone Pa Se, Calgary

$225,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 738 Sf

MLS® # C4281597

2% REALTY
#4116 10 Prestwick Ba Se

#4116 10 Prestwick Ba Se, Calgary

$214,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 845 Sf

MLS® # C4281340

2% REALTY

Property Summary

#102 8 Prestwick Pond Tc Se , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2001, and approximately 846 square feet in size, MLS® C4267832 is currently listed for $199,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:15pm CST.