545 Macewan Dr Nw, Calgary

$275,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
950 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Price reduced 15K. Price to sell. The lowest price semi-attached house in Macewan Glen WITH NO CONDO FEE. 950 sq. ft 3 bedroom bi-level style. Recently repainted and renovated. Huge full basement waiting for you to develop. Bus stop is just couple houses away and playground across the street. Close to school, shopping and all amenities. Please call for your private view. 545 Macewan Dr. NW only for $275,000.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266262
Price$275,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres0.07
Year Built1989
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMacEwan Glen
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3K 3A4
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingRear Drive Access
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market138
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266262 is a 950sqft Bi-Level located at 545 Macewan Dr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 545 Macewan Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta

1154 Berkley Dr Nw

1154 Berkley Dr Nw, Calgary

$325,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 948 Sf

MLS® # C4280604

RE/MAX FIRST
128 Berwick Wy Nw

128 Berwick Wy Nw, Calgary

$269,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 852 Sf

MLS® # C4280383

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
#57 70 Beacham Wy Nw

#57 70 Beacham Wy Nw, Calgary

$279,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,166 Sf

MLS® # C4279818

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.

Property Summary

545 Macewan Dr Nw , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1989, and approximately 950 square feet in size, MLS® C4266262 is currently listed for $275,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.