#305 1820 9 St Sw, Calgary

$179,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
471 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great property in a great location! Very affordable and recently renovated end-unit condo in the well desired of community of Lower Mount Royal. Ready to move in! Perfect for a starter home or rental. Just a few minutes away from Downtown, Saddledome, shopping, public transport...located one block away from 17th Ave which has numerous coffee shops, boutique shops, grocery stores, restaurants, pubs and other amenities.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4249211
Price$179,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage471
Acres0.00
Year Built1969
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2T 3C3
Amenities
AmenitiesBalconies
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionConcrete Block
Exterior Features

Commercial, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market234
Condo Fee$235
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4249211 is a 471sqft Single Level Apartment located at #305 1820 9 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #305 1820 9 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#1 2440 14 St Sw
New Listing

#1 2440 14 St Sw, Calgary

$217,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 717 Sf

MLS® # C4282256

RE/MAX FIRST
#107 2010 35 Av Sw

#107 2010 35 Av Sw, Calgary

$199,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 835 Sf

MLS® # C4281996

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
#205 2611 15a St Sw

#205 2611 15a St Sw, Calgary

$179,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 609 Sf

MLS® # C4281692

FAIR COMMISSIONS REALTY & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Property Summary

#305 1820 9 St Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1969, and approximately 471 square feet in size, MLS® C4249211 is currently listed for $179,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.