1023 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary

$1,199,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Prime INNER-CITY LAND FOR MULTI-FAMILY DEVELOPMENT. Hard to find LOWER MOUNT ROYAL LOCATION, just one block to all the excitement of 17th Avenue and its abundance of restaurants, pubs, shops, fitness + services. Less than 5 minutes to the downtown core. The RM-5 zoning guidelines will allow up to 16 units on the site. Currently DC (to allow for an office use...once house is torn down, it reverts to RM-5). Possible to apply to the City to re-zone to MC-2...roughly equivalent to RM-5 but with differing setbacks, etc. Some holding income from office tenants in the original 1900 house.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4274949
Price$1,199,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.19
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2T 0K2
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHillside, Treed Lot, View
Additional Information
Days on Market74
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4274949 is a N/A Land property located at 1023 Cameron Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 1023 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

1708 29 Av Sw

1708 29 Av Sw, Calgary

$1,095,000

MLS® # C4271807

MAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY

Property Summary

1023 Cameron Av Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4274949 is currently listed for $1,199,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:00pm CST.