2050 226 Av Se, Calgary

$459,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.85 Acres
0 Garages

Price reduced. Lots 1 & 5 now sold with luxury homes to be built on them. Unique chance to OWN A VERY LARGE "CITY LOT" with a "COUNTRY FEEL" on the south fringe of Legacy bordering Pinehurst & Heritage Pointe, in a small 6 home cluster development bordered on the north and east by loads of preserved and protected green space. Lots have trees to the north and escarpment area as well. Gas, power, Fibre Optics and cable to property line. Ability to have home built by Legacy home division WestCreek Homes or bring your own builder. Lots range from 1.5 to 1.8 ACRES and seller will provide allowance for well and septic. Lots will take walkout homes and will have restrictive covenants to ensure all homes are designed and built with quality finishing. Plenty of room on these lots to build an outer building to match your home and store your extras.

Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4163792
Price$459,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.85
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionLegacy
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2X 1K4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Treed Lot
Additional Information
Days on Market734
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4163792 is a N/A Land property located at 2050 226 Av Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 2050 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

13 Red Willow Co W

13 Red Willow Co W, Rural Foothills County

$445,000 - 3 Acres

MLS® # C4283048

SUTTON GROUP CANWEST
2150 226 Av Se

2150 226 Av Se, Calgary

$559,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4163913

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
2100 226 Av Se

2100 226 Av Se, Calgary

$499,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4163883

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

2050 226 Av Se , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4163792 is currently listed for $459,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.