131 West Lakeview Ps, Chestermere

$409,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,711 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

This 4 bedroom home (3 up, 1 down) has been beautifully upgraded with hardwood on main and new carpet upstairs and freshly painted throughout. Lovely granite countertops and high end stainless steel appliances make this a chef's dream. A dual fuel convection oven, stove with gas cooktop. The backyard is a perfect oasis with a large 28x12 deck, 3 bedrooms including a huge master with a full ensuite with granite countertops. The basement is fully developed with a wet bar, an additional bedroom and 3 piece bath and a living space. Also comes with central vac.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271611
Price$409,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,711
Acres0.00
Year Built1999
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionLakeview Landing
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1X 1G8
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Porch
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market110
Office

DIAMOND REALTY & ASSOCIATES LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271611 is a 1711sqft 2 Storey located at 131 West Lakeview Ps in Chestermere, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 131 West Lakeview Ps, Chestermere, Alberta

443 Lakeside Greens Co
New Listing
Open House

443 Lakeside Greens Co, Chestermere

$509,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,508 Sf

MLS® # C4282446

GREATER PROPERTY GROUP
176 Oakmere Wy
New Listing

176 Oakmere Wy, Chestermere

$499,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,618 Sf

MLS® # C4280519

RE/MAX KEY
505 Marina Dr
New Listing

505 Marina Dr, Chestermere

$484,888 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # C4282045

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

131 West Lakeview Ps , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Chestermere. Built in 1999, and approximately 1,711 square feet in size, MLS® C4271611 is currently listed for $409,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.