36 St Andrews Cl, Lyalta

$60,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream Villa in a gated, golf course community!! Wake to the sound of birds and watch the sunsets and stars at night, away from the city hustle and bustle. Beautiful duplex lots available and situated on a quiet cul-de-sac in the Lakes of Muirfield. Enjoy the incredible views and the quiet lifestyle. Builders and plans available or bring your own builder. Lakes of Muirfield is only 20 minutes to Calgary, Chestermere, Cross Iron Mills and Strathmore with excellent access to Highway 1, Country Hills Blvd and Stoney Trail. The convenience store, cafe and liquor store are now open. There are several lot options to choose from.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261823
Price$60,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaLyalta
CityLyalta
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 1Y1
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, View Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market169
Condo Fee$98
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261823 is a N/A Land property located at 36 St Andrews Cl in Lyalta, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 36 St Andrews Cl, Lyalta, Alberta

2 St Andrews Cl

2 St Andrews Cl, Lyalta

$60,000

MLS® # C4261817

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
21 St Andrews Cl

21 St Andrews Cl, Lyalta

$60,000

MLS® # C4261819

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
4 St Andrews Cl

4 St Andrews Cl, Lyalta

$60,000

MLS® # C4261818

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK

Property Summary

36 St Andrews Cl , a Land property, in Lyalta. MLS® C4261823 is currently listed for $60,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.