16 Kautz Cl, Lyalta

$329,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

FULLY SERVICED ONE ACRE lot on a quiet cul-de-sac with REAR GATE ACCESS on to Township Road 252. Perfect for a large home and detached garage/shop. NO BUILDING COMMITMENT and 40% site coverage allowed (17,400 sq ft)! Also, the Seller is willing to consider a long possession. A perfect location to build your dream home today and there are already 14 beautiful trees growing. As part of the gated,golf course community of Lakes of Muirfield, enjoy municipal sewer, water and electricity (including 200amp service) already run. Stunning mountain views, incredible sunsets and wide open spaces could be yours. This acreage includes rear access Lakes of Muirfield boasts the Muirfield Lakes Golf Course and Clubhouse, Liquor Store, Cafe and Convenience Store plus private RV Parking, Canals and that sense of community that is hard to find. Great access to Country Hilsl Blvd and Highway 1. Only 20 minutes to Calgary and Cross Iron Mills, 15 minutes to Strathmore and Chestermere for schools and shopping.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264580
Price$329,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaLyalta
CityLyalta
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 1Y1
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market152
Condo Fee$98
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264580 is a N/A Land property located at 16 Kautz Cl in Lyalta, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 16 Kautz Cl, Lyalta, Alberta

N/A

N/A, Rural Wheatland County

$265,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # C4269839

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
8 Kautz Cl

8 Kautz Cl, Lyalta

$249,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4253541

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
200 South Railway Av E

200 South Railway Av E, Drumheller

$275,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4252722

CENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA

Property Summary

16 Kautz Cl , a Land property, in Lyalta. MLS® C4264580 is currently listed for $329,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.