204 Kingsmere Gy, Airdrie

$162,750

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

BRING YOUR OWN BUILDER... Here's your chance to build your dream home on a large lot allowing up to a 3 car garage, bungalow or 2-storey style home on a lot bigger than most. Architectural Controls apply so please contact your real estate agent for more information.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272823
Price$162,750
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.11
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionKings Heights
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4A 0X9
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesAirport Nearby, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market104
HOA Fees123.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272823 is a N/A Land property located at 204 Kingsmere Gy in Airdrie, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 204 Kingsmere Gy, Airdrie, Alberta

208 Kingsmere Gy

208 Kingsmere Gy, Airdrie

$162,750

MLS® # C4272827

MAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
200 Kingsmere Gy

200 Kingsmere Gy, Airdrie

$162,750

MLS® # C4272819

MAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY

Property Summary

204 Kingsmere Gy , a Land property, in Airdrie. MLS® C4272823 is currently listed for $162,750. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.