#1205 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie

$349,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,003 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

ADULT living in the LUXURIOUS Chateaux building! This bright, upgraded and spacious unit boasts 2 sapcious bedrooms, an office, in suite laundry, and a HUGE Kitchen Living room are, perfect for entertaining! The kitchen features a oversized island which is perfect for baking! The owner has spent many dollars upgrading the cabinets with cabinet Genie, with slide out shelving, lazy susan and more. Located in this quiet 40+ building with great amenities room, underground parking, gazebo (meet with the other owners for happy hour) and easy walking distance to pubs, restaurants and grocery shopping! Priced $10,000 BELOW the same floorplan offered by the builder!!!!!

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4244844
Price$349,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,003
Acres0.00
Year Built2016
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionKings Heights
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4A 0W8
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingUnderground
# of Garages1
Amenities

Balconies, Club House, Gazebo, Intercom

Features

Balcony, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Heating

See Remarks, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Landscaped, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market255
Condo Fee$420
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4244844 is a 1003sqft Single Level Apartment located at #1205 10 Market Bv Se in Airdrie, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #1205 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta

#1109 10 Market Bv

#1109 10 Market Bv, Airdrie

$388,800 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,163 Sf

MLS® # C4281086

CIR REALTY
#1309 10 Market Bv Se

#1309 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie

$392,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,173 Sf

MLS® # C4280292

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

#1205 10 Market Bv Se , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Airdrie. Built in 2016, and approximately 1,003 square feet in size, MLS® C4244844 is currently listed for $349,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.