5 New Pl Se, Calgary

$600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

MAJOR DEVELOPERS/INVESTORS/ BUILDERS. ALL 5 PROPERTIES TO BE SOLD TOGETHER ONLY FOR $2.995,000... This is your opportunity to own 200+ feet (incl water rights) of inner city waterfront property on the Bow River in historic Inglewood. Currently zoned RC2. There are 5 lots and 3 homes on this plot, along with parking, but most importantly, the opportunity is for re-development or re-zoning this amazing piece of paradise. ALL properties, land plots and buildings to be sold all together, not in parcels. ALL current, compliant, up to date RPR's have been completed. This is a very unique property, but please DO NOT ENTER the property site. See other New Street listings 5,6,7,8,9/10 ALL all for sale. #4, or #44 New street are not part of this sale or titled to this owner.

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4254765
Price$600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionInglewood
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2G 3Y2
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior
Lot Description63.16ft x 46.89ft
Exterior Features

Flat Site, See Remarks, Treed Lot, Water Front

Additional Information
Days on Market217
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4254765 is a N/A Land property located at 5 New Pl Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 5 New Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta

3619 15a St Se

3619 15a St Se, Calgary

$579,900 - 12,970 Sf

MLS® # C4257927

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
8 New Pl Se

8 New Pl Se, Calgary

$600,000

MLS® # C4254802

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
7 New Pl Se

7 New Pl Se, Calgary

$600,000

MLS® # C4254768

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

5 New Pl Se , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4254765 is currently listed for $600,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.