709 24 St Se, High River

$344,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.06 Acres
0 Garages

Fabulous location with easy access & visibility from Hwy 2. Industrial lots in High River's Industrial Park. 1-13.33 acre lots available immediately. Starting price $175,000/acre. Other lots available in park with prices adjusted for location and size. Zoning is Special Commercial District. (Site #7 in photos)

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4093055
Price$344,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 0B3
Exterior Features

Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market1093
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4093055 is a N/A Land property located at 709 24 St Se in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 709 24 St Se, High River, Alberta

450243 118 St E

450243 118 St E, Rural Foothills County

$289,900 - 6 Acres

MLS® # C4274334

PURPLEBRICKS
409 Centre St Sw

409 Centre St Sw, High River

$399,900

MLS® # C4233194

RE/MAX SOUTHERN REALTY
40250 543 Av E

40250 543 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$284,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4257569

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

709 24 St Se , a Land property, in High River. MLS® C4093055 is currently listed for $344,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.