511 Hunterplain Hl Nw, Calgary

$409,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,268 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY for a Savvy Buyer or Investor looking for a GREAT PROPERTY. This Bungalow Style Home has undergone an extensive RENOVATION on the full 1268.5 SqFt Main Level. PRIME WIDE CORNER LOT with Oversized Double Garage. Located in the family-friendly community of Huntington Hills - For more info click Multimedia

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262269
Price$409,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,268
Acres0.14
Year Built1969
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHuntington Hills
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2K 4L8
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Handyman Special, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Parking

Double Garage Detached, Heated, Over Sized, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Flat Site, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Back Lane, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market172
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262269 is a 1268sqft Bungalow located at 511 Hunterplain Hl Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 511 Hunterplain Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta

32 Appletree Cr Se
New Listing

32 Appletree Cr Se, Calgary

$329,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 971 Sf

MLS® # C4282703

CIR REALTY
644 Hunterplain Hl Nw
New Listing

644 Hunterplain Hl Nw, Calgary

$375,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,397 Sf

MLS® # C4254570

CIR REALTY
47 Hunter St Nw
New Listing

47 Hunter St Nw, Calgary

$470,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,028 Sf

MLS® # C4282182

MAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY

Property Summary

511 Hunterplain Hl Nw , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1969, and approximately 1,268 square feet in size, MLS® C4262269 is currently listed for $409,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.