145 Huntham Rd Ne, Calgary

$340,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
983 Sqft
.08 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to Huntington Hills. This Nicely Renovated Bi Level Home Has Over 982 Sq Ft On Main Floor and 922 Sq Ft Lower Level. These Are Both Income Units As Well As the Single Detached Garage. Rents Are $850 For Lower Level $1250 For Upper Unit and $200 for Garage. Upper Level Has 2 Bedrooms and 1 Bathroom With InSuite Laundry and Storage. Lower Level Illegal Suite has 1 Bedroom and It's Own's In Suite and Storage.Large Backyard. Close To Public Transit, Schools, Shopping, Restaurants and All Medical & Dental Amenities.Easy to Rent

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4275307
Price$340,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage983
Acres0.08
Year Built1970
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHuntington Hills
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2K 4G2
Amenities
FeaturesNo Animal Home, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4275307 is a 983sqft Bi-Level located at 145 Huntham Rd Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 145 Huntham Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta

1120 Ninga Rd Nw
New Listing

1120 Ninga Rd Nw, Calgary

$324,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 990 Sf

MLS® # C4278977

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
85 Huntford Rd Ne
New Listing

85 Huntford Rd Ne, Calgary

$319,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,059 Sf

MLS® # C4278967

DIAMOND REALTY & ASSOCIATES LTD.
148 Holmwood Av Nw

148 Holmwood Av Nw, Calgary

$280,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 924 Sf

MLS® # C4278518

REDLINE REAL ESTATE GROUP INC.

Property Summary

145 Huntham Rd Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1970, and approximately 983 square feet in size, MLS® C4275307 is currently listed for $340,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 1:45am CST.