157 Hillvale Cr, Strathmore

$275,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
883 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

LOADS OF VALUE in this UPDATED and air conditioned bi level HOME situated on a nice lot with a big back yard backing onto greenspace. OPEN floor plan with a OPEN feel. White kitchen with STAINLESS appliances, corner pantry and LARGE ISLAND open to eating area and spacious family room. LARGE master suite, 2nd bedroom & 4 piece bath. complete the main floor. The lower level IS FULLY DEVELOPED and has big windows, large rec room, 3rd bedroom and 4 piece bath with jetted tub. Deck off of kitchen overlooking backyard.IMMACULATE HOME

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4274720
Price$275,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage883
Acres0.00
Year Built2005
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHillview Estates
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 1X6
Amenities
FeaturesAir Conditioning-Central, Deck
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, No Back Lane, Schools, Backs Onto Park/Trees

Additional Information
Days on Market41
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX KEY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4274720 is a 883sqft Bi-Level located at 157 Hillvale Cr in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 157 Hillvale Cr, Strathmore, Alberta

119 Westlake Ba

119 Westlake Ba, Strathmore

$329,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,240 Sf

MLS® # C4278581

RE/MAX REALTY HORIZON
#e 42 Green Meadow Cr

#e 42 Green Meadow Cr, Strathmore

$249,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,309 Sf

MLS® # C4277778

REDLINE REAL ESTATE GROUP INC.
109 Centre St

109 Centre St, Strathmore

$280,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,299 Sf

MLS® # C4277961

RE/MAX REALTY HORIZON

Property Summary

157 Hillvale Cr , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Strathmore. Built in 2005, and approximately 883 square feet in size, MLS® C4274720 is currently listed for $275,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 2:00am CST.