3404 Centre A St Ne, Calgary

$560,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,500 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Side by Side Duplex, features 3 Fully rented suites, (5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms for both sides) each of the 2 upper (legal) units feature modern white kitchen cabinets, and 2 bedrooms each, the lower unit (illegal)has one bedroom and Den. All suites have own Laundry facilities. Upper units feature updated Bathrooms. Both sides of this unit have upgraded electrical to 100 amp Service. North side upper unit New Kitchen cabinets and counter tops, with Hardwood through out the rest. 60 x 100 lot, with RC2 Zoning. Close to transit and parks. This is great Hold property or redevelopment.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267846
Price$560,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.14
Year Built1953
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeDuplex
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHighland Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 3A2
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
Has BasementYes
Basement

Partly Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, See Remarks, Public Transportation

School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market135
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267846 is a 1500sqft Bungalow located at 3404 Centre A St Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 3404 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

259 19 Av Ne

259 19 Av Ne, Calgary

$625,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 613 Sf

MLS® # C4278136

CHARLES
1019 16 St Ne

1019 16 St Ne, Calgary

$549,900 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,517 Sf

MLS® # C4275394

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS
502-504 23 Av Ne

502-504 23 Av Ne, Calgary

$599,900 - 6 Beds, 6 Baths, 2,377 Sf

MLS® # C4262167

HOPE STREET REAL ESTATE CORP.

Property Summary

3404 Centre A St Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1953, and approximately 1,500 square feet in size, MLS® C4267846 is currently listed for $560,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.