3308 2 St Ne, Calgary

$625,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,327 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Corner lot measuring 62.5' x 115' currently zoned R-C2. The zoning on the neighbouring property was currently changed to R-CG. This lot could hold 5 row housing units with a zoning change to R-CG. I have included a picture of the neighbouring property where 4 row houses were recently built, the neighbouring lot was smaller at 50' x 115'. This property is being sold as land value.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257606
Price$625,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,327
Acres0.17
Year Built1936
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHighland Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 3H3
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationSee Remarks
Exterior Features

Back Lane, See Remarks, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market174
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257606 is a 1327sqft Bungalow located at 3308 2 St Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 3308 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

624 Edmonton Tr Ne
New Listing

624 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary

$669,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 947 Sf

MLS® # C4281663

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
512 17 Av Ne
New Listing

512 17 Av Ne, Calgary

$562,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 931 Sf

MLS® # C4281011

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
508 17 Av Ne
New Listing

508 17 Av Ne, Calgary

$562,500 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 855 Sf

MLS® # C4280990

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

3308 2 St Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1936, and approximately 1,327 square feet in size, MLS® C4257606 is currently listed for $625,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 8:00pm CST.