9517 Hidden Valley Dr Nw, Calgary

$439,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,739 Sqft
.1 Acres
4 Garages

Lowest price with finished walkout basement. Good size 1739 sq. ft. 2 storey single house in quiet area of Hidden Valley. Open floor plan, with 3 bedrooms and a family room up and a fully developed walkout basement (with development permit) that adds 594 sq. ft. of liveable area. The office in the basement comes with large closet and a 3 piece ensuite. Close to schools, playgrounds, and public transportation. Please call a day earlier for your showing/ viewing.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4276132
Price$439,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,739
Acres0.10
Year Built1998
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHidden Valley
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3A 5S9
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages4
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Flat Site

Additional Information
Days on Market67
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4276132 is a 1739sqft 2 Storey located at 9517 Hidden Valley Dr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 9517 Hidden Valley Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta

36 Edendale Cr Nw
New Listing

36 Edendale Cr Nw, Calgary

$519,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,838 Sf

MLS® # C4282848

GRAND REALTY
355 Hidden Vale Pl Nw
New Listing
Open House

355 Hidden Vale Pl Nw, Calgary

$525,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,622 Sf

MLS® # C4282309

CIR REALTY
4 Edgehill Ri Nw
New Listing
Open House

4 Edgehill Ri Nw, Calgary

$484,888 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,815 Sf

MLS® # C4282173

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

9517 Hidden Valley Dr Nw , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1998, and approximately 1,739 square feet in size, MLS® C4276132 is currently listed for $439,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.