#205 8710 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary

$189,500

1 Beds
1 Baths
685 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

EXCEPTIONAL VALUE ( Check out other sales and compare)...in LONDON at HERITAGE STATION for this GORGEOUS BRIGHT and SPACIOUS 1 BEDROOM plus DEN with 10' ceilings...FLOOR to CEILING WINDOWS ... OPEN CONCEPT FLOOR PLAN with GRANITE COUNTER TOPS throughout.... ALL APPLIANCES including WASHER and DRYER. .. Lots of STORAGE and CLOSET SPACE.
C-TRAIN AND EVERY AMENITY WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271593
Price$189,500
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage685
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeApartment High Rise
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHaysboro
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2V 0P7
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Indoor
# of Garages1
Amenities

Elevator Passenger, Intercom, Security Door, Security Personnel, Storage-In-Suite, Visitor Parking

Features

Balcony, Ceiling 10 ft., No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Concrete, Stone, Stucco
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation, View City, View

Additional Information
Days on Market103
Condo Fee$321
Listing Details
OfficeREAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271593 is a 685sqft Single Level Apartment located at #205 8710 Horton Rd Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #205 8710 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#105 8880 Horton Rd Sw
New Listing

#105 8880 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary

$199,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 706 Sf

MLS® # C4282106

EXP REALTY
#1106 8880 Horton Rd Sw

#1106 8880 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary

$229,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 715 Sf

MLS® # C4275709

FIRST PLACE REALTY
#1004 8710 Horton Rd Sw

#1004 8710 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary

$224,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 674 Sf

MLS® # C4275064

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

Property Summary

#205 8710 Horton Rd Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2008, and approximately 685 square feet in size, MLS® C4271593 is currently listed for $189,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:30am CST.