817 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$77,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent location just steps from the Marina in Phase III. Nice open lot a very large deck half covered with a metal awning for a graet sun/shade mix. This spacious 40', 1 bedroom trailer with 2 slides has a queen bed and hide-a-bed in the living room. Full sized fridge, stove, microwave and double sink.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4190536
Price$77,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictInnisfail
Additional Information
Days on Market592
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4190536 is a N/A Land property located at 817 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 817 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY
503 Carefree Resort

503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4256581

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

817 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4190536 is currently listed for $77,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.