780 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$154,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Custom built and remarkably well maintained 12’ x 38’ 2 full bedroom Park Model with another fantastic 12’ x 18’ of open, inviting flow-through living space.Extensive use of pine to complete the lake-house experience. Very well insulated, keeping it cool in the summer and warm for your winter visits. Full 4 piece bath. New shingles last year, railing/deck upgraded this year. Located on a larger than average corner lot in a very quiet area within the park. Ample parking in front. 8x10 shed, paving stone fire pit, patio, grassed and treed side yard and decorative rock covered rear yard. Yard is fully fenced and features 2 spacious, sheltered decks. Access to the sandy North Beach is only a minute away via a treed pathway. Carefree Resort on Glennifer Lake is just over an hour drive north from Calgary (~1.5 south from Edmonton) and is Alberta’s best run private, gated resort and boasts an outdoor, heated swimming pool, clubhouse, basketball court, baseball diamond, playgrounds and much more.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266052
Price$154,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Treed Lot, View
School Information
DistrictNA
Additional Information
Days on Market145
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266052 is a N/A Land property located at 780 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 780 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

103 Carefree Resort

103 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$189,900

MLS® # C4270042

RE/MAX FIRST
691 Carefree Resort

691 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$139,900

MLS® # C4247708

RE/MAX FIRST
470 Carefree Resort

470 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$138,500

MLS® # C4243398

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

780 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4266052 is currently listed for $154,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45am CST.