693 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$105,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Lot 693 is your perfect family summer destination. This 2008 Bayridge boasts a loft area for the kids, that sleeps 3.
On the main level, is the kitchen, living room, master and 3 piece bath. Windows galore allow for lots of natural lighting. Completely fenced yard with dog run, secluded by mature trees and bushes for privacy and beauty.
Deck and awning are 24' by 14'
Just 75 minutes north of Calgary, Carefree Resort has 613 sites, a heated outdoor pool, private marina, playgrounds and so much more.
Call today for a tour! Includes 2008 Bayridge trailer, BBQ, lawnmower, shed, fire pit, patio furniture, dishes and cutlery, pots and pans,
small appliances, indoor furniture, fireplace, satellite dish, internet dish, router, beer fridge, LED lighting, bike rack, propane pig (3/4 full)

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4234109
Price$105,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Treed Lot
School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market311
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4234109 is a N/A Land property located at 693 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 693 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

828 Carefree Resort

828 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$109,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4272431

RE/MAX FIRST
605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

693 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4234109 is currently listed for $105,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.