692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Immaculate 2009 air conditioned Palamino trailer, that sleeps up to eight. Includes all furniture flat screen TV, built-in stereo system, pressurized water system and a roll-out awning. The spacious yard has a large deck, shed and private fire-pit area. Centrally located steps from Marina Park and just down the road from the Marina. Can be sold as lot only, without the trailer. Quick possession available.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264057
Price$82,700
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictInnifail
Additional Information
Days on Market162
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264057 is a N/A Land property located at 692 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
503 Carefree Resort

503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4256581

CIR REALTY
645 Carefree Resort

645 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$79,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4248806

RE/MAX FIRST

Property Summary

692 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4264057 is currently listed for $82,700. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.