664 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$80,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Enjoy the carefree lifestyle today! Lot 664 features a centralized location to everything this resort has to offer. Located across from a large green space and park, perfect for families. The lot is fully landscaped with a well maintained covered deck. The resort boasts a large outdoor pool, sauna, rec room, laundry, baseball diamond, parks, and more... Lake living in Alberta does not get better than this! The resort is something that needs to be experienced and its only 1.5 hours from Calgary. Current owners also have a boat slip for sale in the marina, negotiable with the purchase of this lot.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4232911
Price$80,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.05
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market319
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCHARLES
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4232911 is a N/A Land property located at 664 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 664 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY
503 Carefree Resort

503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4256581

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

664 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4232911 is currently listed for $80,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:30pm CST.