637 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$79,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent value on a very sought-after street at Carefree Resort. This property is just a few steps to the Clubhouse & pool and has a large patio with a view overlooking Marina Park. The air conditioned, 1998 Magnum trailer comes furnished with a queen bed, 2 bunks, futon, hide-a-bed and reclining leather couch. Large attached Arizona room included. Plenty of parking for all the toys. Owner will carry mortgage for buyer.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4192627
Price$79,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, View
School Information
DistrictInnisfail
Additional Information
Days on Market581
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4192627 is a N/A Land property located at 637 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 637 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY
503 Carefree Resort

503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4256581

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

637 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4192627 is currently listed for $79,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.