620 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

This special Lakefront property is located on a quiet cul-de-sac along the waterfront in Phase 2. Nice views of Gleniffer Lake and backing onto a green-space park. Fully furnished, 26 ft. 2008 trailer that sleeps eight. Great opportunity for this very sought after location.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4206033
Price$100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site, View
School Information
DistrictInnisfail
Additional Information
Days on Market491
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4206033 is a N/A Land property located at 620 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 620 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

828 Carefree Resort

828 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$109,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4272431

RE/MAX FIRST
605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

620 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4206033 is currently listed for $100,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 11:30pm CST.