503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Well maintained 34 foot Citation trailer on a very beautiful lot. Includes all appliances, furniture, and household goods. Large deck and awning overlooking the nicely maintained fenced yard with a private firepit area for those special evenings spent under the stars. Extra large parking with room for 4 vehicles. Located just down from the clubhouse and pool. Quick possession available.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256581
Price$82,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site, Treed Lot
School Information
DistrictInnisfail
Additional Information
Days on Market200
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256581 is a N/A Land property located at 503 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 503 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

605 Carefree Resort

605 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,500

MLS® # C4266130

CIR REALTY
692 Carefree Resort

692 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$82,700

MLS® # C4264057

CIR REALTY
51 Carefree Resort

51 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$79,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4262122

RE/MAX FIRST

Property Summary

503 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4256581 is currently listed for $82,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:30pm CST.