103 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$189,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

One of the best locations in the resort!
Lot 103 backs onto a gorgeous oasis, on one of Carefree's quietest streets. Extra large back yard mere steps from the heated outdoor pool.
This property includes a 2008, 2 bedroom Woodlands Park with 21x11 professionally built sunroom.
Carefree Resort is a private, gated community 75 minutes north of Calgary, with private marina, beaches, playgrounds and much more.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270042
Price$189,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, Fenced, View
School Information
DistrictNA
Additional Information
Days on Market122
Condo Fee$203
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270042 is a N/A Land property located at 103 Carefree Resort in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 103 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County, Alberta

780 Carefree Resort

780 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$154,900

MLS® # C4266052

RE/MAX FIRST
48 Carefree Resort

48 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$189,750

MLS® # C4233500

CIR REALTY
202 Carefree Resort

202 Carefree Resort, Rural Red Deer County

$147,500

MLS® # C4228306

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

103 Carefree Resort , a Land property, in Rural Red Deer County. MLS® C4270042 is currently listed for $189,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:30pm CST.