#94 3809 45 St Sw, Calgary

$145,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
855 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Here is a great opportunity to buy a very affordable home or new rental property that needs some TLC. This 855 sq/ft 3 bedroom two story townhouse is located in the great community of Glenbrook. This condo features a good size kitchen, dining room and living room on the main floor. The top floor features three bedrooms and a four piece bathroom. Your minutes walk from shopping, transit, Schools and playgrounds. This complex has had a complete face lift. The renovations to the outside also including new fences around your our private yard. There is one parking stall with plug-in. Call today to View!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4279456
Price$145,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage855
Acres0.00
Year Built1971
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionGlenbrook
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 3H4
Amenities
AmenitiesSee Remarks
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Composition
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Flat Site

Additional Information
Days on Market44
Condo Fee$565
Listing Details
OfficeOPTIMUM REALTY GROUP
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4279456 is a 855sqft 2 Storey located at #94 3809 45 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #94 3809 45 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#121 35 Glamis Gr Sw

#121 35 Glamis Gr Sw, Calgary

$160,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,075 Sf

MLS® # C4280817

RE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS
#79 3809 45 St Sw

#79 3809 45 St Sw, Calgary

$149,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 866 Sf

MLS® # C4280129

PREMIERE REALTY DIRECT
#270 79 Glamis Gr Sw

#270 79 Glamis Gr Sw, Calgary

$159,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,029 Sf

MLS® # C4279704

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

#94 3809 45 St Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1971, and approximately 855 square feet in size, MLS® C4279456 is currently listed for $145,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 11:15am CST.