#57 4940 39 Av Sw, Calgary

$235,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,252 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent opportunity to make this great sized, great layout your own! Good kitchen working space with tons of cupboards and eating area too! Some stainless appliances. Dining room, living room, powder room and wood burning fireplace complete the main floor. Huge master and 2 more bedrooms up. 4piece bathroom. Finished down with a huge family room and laundry area. Private treed patio. One parking stall. Close to so many amenities!

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267566
Price$235,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,252
Acres0.00
Year Built1976
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionGlenbrook
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 6M7
Amenities
AmenitiesFireplaces, Storage-In-Suite
FeaturesPatio
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Cul-De-Sac, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market127
Condo Fee$345
Office

KNAG REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267566 is a 1252sqft 2 Storey located at #57 4940 39 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #57 4940 39 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#96 3015 51 St Sw

#96 3015 51 St Sw, Calgary

$207,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,129 Sf

MLS® # C4279916

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
#224 4525 31 St Sw

#224 4525 31 St Sw, Calgary

$219,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 995 Sf

MLS® # C4279664

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)
#110 4810 40 Av Sw

#110 4810 40 Av Sw, Calgary

$219,800 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,059 Sf

MLS® # C4278596

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

#57 4940 39 Av Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1976, and approximately 1,252 square feet in size, MLS® C4267566 is currently listed for $235,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:30pm CST.