4407 33 Av Sw, Calgary

$219,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,268 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to the highly sought after community of Glenbrook. This newly painted 2 storey row house comes complete with Laminate Flooring, granite countertops and maple cabinets. Backs on to green space. Close proximity to Westhills and Walking distance to major retailers : Canadian tire, save on foods, Co-op, banks. Public and catholic schools nearby. Easy access to major roads allowing quick commute to anywhere in Calgary.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272011
Price$219,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,268
Acres0.00
Year Built1968
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionGlenbrook
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 0Y4
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market102
Condo Fee$460
Listing Details
Office2% REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272011 is a 1268sqft 2 Storey located at 4407 33 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 4407 33 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#96 3015 51 St Sw

#96 3015 51 St Sw, Calgary

$207,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,129 Sf

MLS® # C4279916

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
#224 4525 31 St Sw

#224 4525 31 St Sw, Calgary

$219,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 995 Sf

MLS® # C4279664

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)
#110 4810 40 Av Sw

#110 4810 40 Av Sw, Calgary

$219,800 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,059 Sf

MLS® # C4278596

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

4407 33 Av Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1968, and approximately 1,268 square feet in size, MLS® C4272011 is currently listed for $219,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:45am CST.