504 Gateway Rd Ne, Airdrie

$1,356,250

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.17 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent development opportunity in Airdrie, if you need land for a standalone business or wanting to build a long term revenue stream this is the site for you. This build site includes 2.17 Acres and is situated on a high traffic stretch of road way directly behind Superstore and Canadian Tire in the in the commercial development of Gateway. The current zoning is DC 27 with IB-1 Guidelines which offers many opportunities for different business uses. This is one of the only available commercial building sites is Airdrie.

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4280743
Price$1,356,250
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.17
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionGateway
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4B 0J6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, High Traffic Area
Additional Information
Days on Market25
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4280743 is a N/A Land property located at 504 Gateway Rd Ne in Airdrie, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 504 Gateway Rd Ne, Airdrie, Alberta

1/2 Mile To Airdrie City Limit

1/2 Mile To Airdrie City Limit, Rural Rockyview County

$1,483,971 - 151 Acres

MLS® # C4255208

RE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
1/2 Mile To Airdrie City Limit

1/2 Mile To Airdrie City Limit, Rural Rockyview County

$1,515,020 - 154 Acres

MLS® # C4255204

RE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
N/A

N/A, Rural Rockyview County

$1,625,000 - 143 Acres

MLS® # C4235249

RE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

504 Gateway Rd Ne , a Land property, in Airdrie. MLS® C4280743 is currently listed for $1,356,250. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.