8 28 Avenue, Calgary, T2B 1N3

$3,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

New Industrial Land subdivision, all lots will be part of a bareland condo development

Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1041900
Price$3,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2B 1N3
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2020
Days on Market17
ZoningI-G
Listing Details
OfficeCMS REAL ESTATE LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1041900 is a N/A Land property located at 8 28 Avenue in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

8 28 Avenue , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® A1041900 is currently listed for $3,500,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 8:45am CDT.