2111, 4416 64 Avenue SE, Calgary, T2C 2B3

$899,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

4,275 Sq.Ft. Industrial Condo unit in shell condition, additional 1,002 Sq.Ft. of Concrete mezzanine that can be developed into second floor office space. Great opportunity for the company that requires a showroom and office space in addition to warehousing. Large marshaling area at rear of bay.

Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1049945
Price$899,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2009
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionFoothills
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2C 2B3
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 17th, 2020
Days on Market7
ZoningI-G
Listing Details
OfficeCMS REAL ESTATE LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1049945 is a N/A Commercial property located at 2111, 4416 64 Avenue SE in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 2111, 4416 64 Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

42, 314 Exploration Avenue SE

42, 314 Exploration Avenue SE, Calgary

$849,900

MLS® # A1048333

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

2111, 4416 64 Avenue SE , a Commercial property, in Calgary. Built in 2009, MLS® A1049945 is currently listed for $899,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 3rd, 2020 at 1:01pm CST.