209 Eversyde Bv Sw, Calgary

$309,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,185 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

NO CONDO FEES! First time home buyer or Down-sizer Dream in the heart of Evergreen. This home is ideally situated steps to the school, parks, playgrounds and public transportation.
this open concept floor plan is roomy and inviting. Your eat-in kitchen features maple cabinets, black appliances, breakfast island, pantry, plenty of counter space and is perfect for entertaining.
The upstairs is nicely finished with 3 bedroom and 4 piece bath. The West facing backyard is great for enjoying the afternoon/evening sun while on your deck.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266970
Price$309,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,185
Acres0.06
Year Built2006
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionEvergreen
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2Y 0B2
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
Parking

2 Outdoor Stalls, Parking Pad Gravel

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market131
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CANYON CREEK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266970 is a 1185sqft 2 Storey located at 209 Eversyde Bv Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 209 Eversyde Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta

2 Bridlecreek Ga Sw

2 Bridlecreek Ga Sw, Calgary

$339,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,229 Sf

MLS® # C4280125

2% REALTY
183 Everstone Dr Sw

183 Everstone Dr Sw, Calgary

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,146 Sf

MLS® # C4279182

EXP REALTY
91 Evercreek Bluffs Pl Sw

91 Evercreek Bluffs Pl Sw, Calgary

$379,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,194 Sf

MLS® # C4274929

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

209 Eversyde Bv Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2006, and approximately 1,185 square feet in size, MLS® C4266970 is currently listed for $309,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.