607 Evansridge Pa Nw, Calgary

$358,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,401 Sqft
.02 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful immaculate 3 storey home. Located on the ridge with fantastic view of the valley and a pond. Large great room. Lovely kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances ,gas stove. Washer and dryer. 3 bedrooms with large closets and expensive windows. Master bedroom with a 3- piece ensuite and a walk in closet. Extra den/office on the lower level. 2 attached garage with floor mat. Walking distance to school.
Close to shopping and park. Excellent value. A must to view !

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4281436
Price$358,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,401
Acres0.02
Year Built2015
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style3 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionEvanston
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3P 0N7
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
Exterior FeaturesView
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market4
HOA Fees209.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Condo Fee$209
Listing Details
OfficeGRAND REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4281436 is a 1401sqft 3 Storey located at 607 Evansridge Pa Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 607 Evansridge Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta

#4 300 Evanscreek Co Nw
New Listing

#4 300 Evanscreek Co Nw, Calgary

$269,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,318 Sf

MLS® # C4281501

RENZO REAL ESTATE INC.
809 Evansridge Pa Nw
New Listing

809 Evansridge Pa Nw, Calgary

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,334 Sf

MLS® # C4279709

CIR REALTY
#1237  Carrington Bv Nw

#1237 Carrington Bv Nw, Calgary

$369,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,411 Sf

MLS® # C4280960

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

607 Evansridge Pa Nw , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 3 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2015, and approximately 1,401 square feet in size, MLS® C4281436 is currently listed for $358,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 4:00am CST.