4708 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary

$549,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home on this stunning vacant lot in desirable Elboya! 5490 SqFt, sunny lot with mature trees and impressive city views! 42' X 131' lot with an East facing backyard. Minutes away from the downtown, Glencoe Club, parks, schools and walking distance to the fabulous dining and shopping of Britannia Village and 4th Street. The perfect opportunity to build your dream home!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4254312
Price$549,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionElboya
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2S 2K8
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, View
Additional Information
Days on Market223
Office

SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY CANADA

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4254312 is a N/A Land property located at 4708 Elbow Dr Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 4708 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta

101c 24 Av Sw

101c 24 Av Sw, Calgary

$575,000

MLS® # C4281794

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

4708 Elbow Dr Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4254312 is currently listed for $549,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:30am CST.