3630 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary

$729,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
¼ Acres
0 Garages

70' x 129' lot available in Elbow Park to build your dream home. Additional rear access to the lot from Elbow Park Lane/36 Avenue. Elbow Park is among one of Calgary's oldest neighbourhoods that banks or the Elbow River and offer ample green space. The exclusive character of this community has been maintained over the years while evolving with and embracing vibrant shopping and business areas. The inner-city residential areas blend historic homes with modern architecture and offer some of Calgary's elite schools, parks, and pathways. Perfectly located close to the downtown core, 17th Avenue Retail & Entertainment District, 4th Street shops and restaurants, and recreational areas like the Glencoe Club, Elbow River Parkway, and Repsol Sports Centre.

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270369
Price$729,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.25
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionElbow Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2S 2J7
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Treed Lot
Additional Information
Days on Market111
Listing Details
OfficePLINTZ REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270369 is a N/A Land property located at 3630 Elbow Dr Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 3630 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta

64 St W
New Listing

64 St W, Rural Foothills County

$729,000 - 79 Acres

MLS® # C4282772

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
101c 24 Av Sw

101c 24 Av Sw, Calgary

$575,000

MLS® # C4281794

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
4708 Elbow Dr Sw

4708 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary

$549,000

MLS® # C4254312

SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY CANADA

Property Summary

3630 Elbow Dr Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4270369 is currently listed for $729,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 12:30am CST.