230 39 Avenue SW, Calgary

$950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity to build your dream home on this flat 50x125 ft lot on a quiet no-through road in desirable East Elbow Park! Just steps to green space, playgrounds and a few blocks to highly rated Elbow Park Elementary School, this lot is ideal for young families looking for to put down roots in one of the most desirable areas in the city. List price includes approved development and building permits and plans from renowned Al McDowell & Associates. Build with boutique inner city builder Tyrrell Custom Homes or bring your own builder! Call for more information!

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4296927
Price$950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionElbow Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2S 0W5
Exterior Features

Flat Site, No Through Road, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market48
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4296927 is a N/A Land property located at 230 39 Avenue SW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 230 39 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta

402 Roxboro Road SW

402 Roxboro Road SW, Calgary

$1,099,000

MLS® # C4286341

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.

Property Summary

230 39 Avenue SW , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4296927 is currently listed for $950,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 12:00pm CDT.