535 East Chestermere Dr, Chestermere

$778,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.49 Acres
0 Garages

Huge extra wide lakefront lot. 82ft wide by 285 ft deep. Located on desirable south portion on east side of Chestermere Lake, with rear yard facing west for lots of sunshine, and mountain views. This building envelope can accomodate just about any size home you could desire, and depending on the plan, probably accommodate a 4 car garage.

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4236710
Price$778,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.49
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionEast Chestermere
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1X 1A3
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market303
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4236710 is a N/A Land property located at 535 East Chestermere Dr in Chestermere, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 535 East Chestermere Dr, Chestermere, Alberta

20 Gunnstone Gd Se

20 Gunnstone Gd Se, Calgary

$710,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4279933

RE/MAX FIRST

Property Summary

535 East Chestermere Dr , a Land property, in Chestermere. MLS® C4236710 is currently listed for $778,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 8:45am CST.