58 Drake Landing, Okotoks

$170,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

SINGLE FAMILY LOT FOR SALE WITH SUNNY YARD IS AVAILABLE TO BUILD ON WITH CHOICE OF YOUR BUILDER! THIS LOT HAS WEST BACK YARD AND IS ONLY 2 HOUSES AWAY TO POND PATHWAYS CONNECTING WITH OTHER GREEN SPACE COMMUNITY AREAS. (58 Drake Landing Gardens, Okotoks) . DRAKE LANDING IS AN ESTABLISHED, STRONG COMMUNITY WITH AMENITIES NEARBY. BRING YOUR BUILDER - BUILD YOUR HOME. REALTORS - READ MEMBERS REMARKS.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267450
Price$170,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDrake Landing
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 0P6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market134
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CANYON CREEK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267450 is a N/A Land property located at 58 Drake Landing in Okotoks, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 58 Drake Landing, Okotoks, Alberta

3 Ranchers Vw

3 Ranchers Vw, Okotoks

$134,400

MLS® # C4275492

RE/MAX FIRST
22 Ranchers Md

22 Ranchers Md, Okotoks

$160,000

MLS® # C4275493

RE/MAX FIRST
507 Green Haven Vw

507 Green Haven Vw, Rural Foothills County

$199,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4272956

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY

Property Summary

58 Drake Landing , a Land property, in Okotoks. MLS® C4267450 is currently listed for $170,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.