39 Drake Landing, Okotoks

$185,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THIS LOT - LOCATION OF LOT (LAND ONLY) ON CORNER WITH SIDE EXPOSURE TO LARGER GREEN SPACE AND REAR WITH EXPOSURE TO PATH w/extended space between back yards. (39 Drake Landing Gardens, Okotoks) . Close to schools, parks, pathways to pond areas, playground... GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE FUTURE HOME DESIGN AND UTILIZE WINDOWS LOCATIONS TO ITS BEST VIEWS. GET THIS LOT , BRING YOUR BUILDER AND GET CREATIVE TO YOUR LIFESTYLE NEEDS.
PRICED TO SELL AND IMMEDIATE POSSESSION.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267448
Price$185,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDrake Landing
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 0P6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market141
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CANYON CREEK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267448 is a N/A Land property located at 39 Drake Landing in Okotoks, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 39 Drake Landing, Okotoks, Alberta

22 Ranchers Md

22 Ranchers Md, Okotoks

$160,000

MLS® # C4275493

RE/MAX FIRST
507 Green Haven Vw

507 Green Haven Vw, Rural Foothills County

$199,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4272956

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
503 Green Haven Vw

503 Green Haven Vw, Rural Foothills County

$199,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4272951

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY

Property Summary

39 Drake Landing , a Land property, in Okotoks. MLS® C4267448 is currently listed for $185,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.