410 Macleod Trail, High River

$210,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
840 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

This could be the opportunity you have been waiting for to be a homeowner. Cute little starter home close to Downtown High River. Huge over sized property backs onto George Lane Park, across from school and hospital.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4245570
Price$210,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage840
Acres0.12
Year Built1940
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1B5
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorMetal
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Shopping Nearby, Backs Onto Park/Trees, Flat Site, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market243
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4245570 is a 840sqft Bungalow located at 410 Macleod Trail in High River, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 410 Macleod Trail, High River, Alberta

140 2 Av Se

140 2 Av Se, High River

$259,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,020 Sf

MLS® # C4278960

GRAND REALTY
401 8 Av Se

401 8 Av Se, High River

$245,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 988 Sf

MLS® # C4277744

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE
#27 1407 3 St Se

#27 1407 3 St Se, High River

$257,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,298 Sf

MLS® # C4273151

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

410 Macleod Trail , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in High River. Built in 1940, and approximately 840 square feet in size, MLS® C4245570 is currently listed for $210,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 5:45pm CST.