40 4 Av Se, High River

$280,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Attention Builders here is a great opportunity for you to own a turnkey ready to build 8-unit apartment. This project is close to all amenities, walking distance to two grocery stores, the hospital and more. Situated on two beautiful tree line streets. All of the work to get this development through the Town of High River has been completed! The land price for this project $35,000 per door. The units are all 1000+ square feet, two bedrooms, the master has a 3-piece en-suite, and each unit has a good size storage room. There is ample on site parking for all the units. Don't delay call today and don't miss out on this opportunity. Buy today, apply for your Building Permit tomorrow, and start digging. Act know and have this project ready to sell by October 2020.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256719
Price$280,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address40 4 Av Se
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1X6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market201
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256719 is a N/A Land property located at 40 4 Av Se in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 40 4 Av Se, High River, Alberta

450243 118 St E

450243 118 St E, Rural Foothills County

$289,900 - 6 Acres

MLS® # C4274334

PURPLEBRICKS
40250 543 Av E

40250 543 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$284,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4257569

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE
88 St

88 St, Rural Foothills County

$264,900 - 5 Acres

MLS® # C4244491

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

40 4 Av Se , a Land property, in High River. MLS® C4256719 is currently listed for $280,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 8:00pm CST.