#47 4769 Hubalta Rd Se, Calgary

$155,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,005 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Owner motivated !!! said sell it !! 3 bedrooms , 1 full and one half bathrooms , price accordingly Calgary Market and need of TLC . property has been freshly painted as 15 October 2019

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263428
Price$155,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,005
Acres0.00
Year Built1979
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDover
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2B 2N9
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Features

No Smoking Home, No Animal Home, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, Schools, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market166
HOA Fees351.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Condo Fee$351
Listing Details
OfficeUNISON REALTY GROUP LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263428 is a 1005sqft 2 Storey located at #47 4769 Hubalta Rd Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #47 4769 Hubalta Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta

3902 Doverdale Cr Se

3902 Doverdale Cr Se, Calgary

$130,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,053 Sf

MLS® # C4280587

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
2859 Dovely Pa Se
Open House

2859 Dovely Pa Se, Calgary

$183,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 768 Sf

MLS® # C4273331

CIR REALTY
48 Doverdale Me Se

48 Doverdale Me Se, Calgary

$160,888 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 777 Sf

MLS® # C4259470

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

#47 4769 Hubalta Rd Se , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1979, and approximately 1,005 square feet in size, MLS® C4263428 is currently listed for $155,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15am CST.