4315 26 Avenue SE, Calgary, T2E 8Z5

$1,690,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
30 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

ATTENTION CHURCH/RELIGIOUS GROUPS & BUSINESS/INVESTORS!! Comes with ALL City PERMITS for DAY CARE/PRESCHOOL and Place of Worship! Building already generating great cashflow of $110,000 annual with potential for more! Use it for your meetings while collecting revenues! Extremely rare opportunity to purchase NEWER property, PERFECT for DAYCARE USE, PLACE of WORSHIP, SCHOOL & related activities. It is very difficult to build a new church in Calgary as it can take years to plan, approve and build a similar structure. Approx. 4,700 SF total usable space with 299 occupant capacity, modern open high vaulted grand ceiling design. Main floor with 2 offices, audio visual room, washroom and a grand stage. Functional design with generous lighting fixtures and sound system wiring throughout. Basement has large windows, KITCHEN, open area for classrooms and LARGE sitting/meeting area, office, washrooms. Handicap access. 16 parking stalls plus 14 other plus plenty unrestricted street parking. Next to 2 schools with available parkings as well and parks. Blocks away from 17Av & public transit. AC system

Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1049704
Price$1,690,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2016
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDover
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 8Z5
Amenities
Parking Spaces30
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
Exterior
ConstructionComposite Siding
FoundationPoured Concrete
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 16th, 2020
Days on Market8
ZoningR-C2
Listing Details
OfficeMAARA REALTY INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1049704 is a N/A Commercial property located at 4315 26 Avenue SE in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

4315 26 Avenue SE , a Commercial property, in Calgary. Built in 2016, MLS® A1049704 is currently listed for $1,690,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 3rd, 2020 at 1:45pm CST.