3656 27a Av Se, Calgary

$215,888

3 Beds
1 Baths
999 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Why rent when you can OWN with NO CONDO FEES! This 3 Bedroom home has New windows, New kitchen, New flooring, New siding Main floor has a large living area and a good sized Kitchen. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms and a 4 piece bathroom. It is close to transit and other amenities. Schools and playgrounds are also close by. Book a showing today with your favorite Realtor.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272367
Price$215,888
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage999
Acres0.04
Year Built1970
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDover
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2B 0E5
Amenities
FeaturesVinyl Windows
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Cement or Paved
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Level Land, Paved Lane, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market101
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272367 is a 999sqft 2 Storey located at 3656 27a Av Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 3656 27a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

2612 Dovely Co Se

2612 Dovely Co Se, Calgary

$249,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 765 Sf

MLS® # C4280480

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
3612 27a Av Se

3612 27a Av Se, Calgary

$209,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,004 Sf

MLS® # C4275323

FIRST PLACE REALTY
3624 27a Av Se

3624 27a Av Se, Calgary

$209,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,009 Sf

MLS® # C4273921

RE/MAX FIRST

Property Summary

3656 27a Av Se , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1970, and approximately 999 square feet in size, MLS® C4272367 is currently listed for $215,888. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:30pm CST.