3656 27a Av Se, Calgary

$208,888

3 Beds
1 Baths
999 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Why rent when you can OWN with NO CONDO FEES! This 3 Bedroom home has New windows, New kitchen, New flooring, New siding Main floor has a large living area and a good sized Kitchen. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms and a 4 piece bathroom. It is close to transit and other amenities. Schools and playgrounds are also close by. Book a showing today with your favorite Realtor.

Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272367
Price$208,888
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage999
Acres0.04
Year Built1970
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDover
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2B 0E5
Amenities
FeaturesVinyl Windows
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Cement or Paved
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Schools, Corner, Fenced, Paved Lane, Level Land

Additional Information
Days on Market138
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272367 is a 999sqft 2 Storey located at 3656 27a Av Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 3656 27a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

#35 4769 Hubalta Rd Se

#35 4769 Hubalta Rd Se, Calgary

$164,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 996 Sf

MLS® # C4284855

PURPLEBRICKS
3612 27a Av Se

3612 27a Av Se, Calgary

$209,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,004 Sf

MLS® # C4275323

FIRST PLACE REALTY
2859 Dovely Pa Se

2859 Dovely Pa Se, Calgary

$183,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 768 Sf

MLS® # C4273331

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

3656 27a Av Se , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1970, and approximately 999 square feet in size, MLS® C4272367 is currently listed for $208,888. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.